2010 Flu Clinic Schedule


Advanced Search
Spacer image

2010 Flu Shot Clinic Schedule

title img curve title image ends

Mercy Medical Group has planned convenient Flu Shot Clinics to ensure that all our appropriate patients have easy access to their 2010 flu shots. Please take a look at the locations, dates and times below and choose one that is most convenient for you and your family. To schedule an appointment, please call your Primary Care doctor's office.

*Please note that all the dates below with an asterisk (*) are special dates for Pediatric shots only.

 

Locations Dates Times
Big Horn
9394 Big Horn Blvd.
Elk Grove

Wednesday, Oct. 6
Wednesday, Oct. 13 
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Wednesday, Oct. 27

9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Cameron Park
3427 Robin Lane, Ste 100
Cameron Park

*Thursday, Oct. 7
Thursday, Oct. 14
Friday, Oct. 15

1:45 to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:45 to 4:30 p.m. 
9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
El Dorado Hills
4987 Golden Foothill Parkway
El Dorado Hills

*Friday, Oct. 29

 

9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:45 to 4:30 p.m. 
Fair Oaks
8001 Madison Ave.
Citrus Heights
Wednesday, Oct. 6
Wednesday, Oct. 13
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Wednesday, Oct. 27
8 a.m. to 12 p.m. 
8 a.m. to 12 p.m. 
8 a.m. to 12 p.m. 
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Folsom
1700 Prairie City Road
Folsom
Saturday, Oct. 16
Tuesday, Oct. 19
Thursday, Oct. 21
Saturday, Oct. 23
9:30a.m. to 12:30 p.m. / 1:30 to 3 p.m.
10:30a.m. to 12:30 p.m. / 2:30 to 6 p.m.
10:30a.m. to 12:30 p.m. / 2:30 to 6 p.m.
9:30a.m. to 12:30 p.m. / 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Laguna
7911 Laguna Blvd.
Elk Grove

Thursday, Oct. 7
*Thursday, Oct. 14
Friday, Oct. 15
*Thursday, Oct. 21
Thursday, Oct. 28

9 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:30 to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:30 to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:30 to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:30 to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1:30 to 4 p.m.
Midtown
3000 Q Street
Sacramento
Saturday, Oct. 2
Saturday, Oct. 16
9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Natomas
4440 Duckhorn Dr., Suite 100
Sacramento

*Wednesday, Oct. 6
Thursday, Oct. 7
*Wednesday, Oct. 13
Thursday, Oct. 14

8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1 to 3:25 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1 to 3:25 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1 to 3:25 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. / 1 to 3:25 p.m.
Rocklin
550 West Ranch View Drive
Rocklin
Thursday, Oct. 21 

Thursday, Oct. 28

1 to 7 p.m.
8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Roseville
2110 Professional Drive, Suite #120
Roseville
(New address as of Nov. 1, 2010)

Wednesday, Oct. 20
Saturday, Oct. 23
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Saturday, Nov. 6
2 to 7 p.m
10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
2 to 7 p.m.
10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
San Juan
6555 Coyle Ave.
Carmichael

 Saturday Oct. 16
*Thursday Oct. 21
Saturday Oct. 23
*Thursday Nov. 4
Saturday Nov. 6
*Thursday Nov. 11
Saturday Nov. 13

9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Timberlake
8120 Timberlake Way
Sacramento 
Tuesday, Oct. 5
Thursday, Oct. 7
Tuesday, Oct. 12
Thursday, Oct. 14
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. 
9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 to 4 p.m.
1 to 4 p.m.


 

 

 

 

 


 

bottom container
Legal & Privacy Notices
Patient Advocates
Payment Assistance
Contact Us

© 2014 Dignity Health

Mercy Medical Group
A service of Dignity Health Medical Foundation
3000 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 733-3333